Kontakt

For more information in English please contact us

info@wickedwine.se

AB Wicked Wine Sweden

Ritarslingan 18A
SE-187 66 Täby
Sweden

Orders/Beställningar

Phn: +46 (0) 8-544 723 53
order@wickedwine.se

CEO/VD

Mikael Mårdstam
+46 708 44 43 33
mikael@wickedwine.se

Fine Dining/Mässor/Grossist

Ola Eklund
+46 705 62 07 15
ola@wickedwine.se

Logistics/Ekonomi

Thomas Larsson
+46 703 21 20 86
thomas@wickedwine.se

Produktchef /Product Manager beer & spirit

Mikael Mårdstam (temporary to 1st of June)
+46 708 44 43 33
mikael@wickedwine.se

Produktchef /Product Manager wine

Irene Adnell
+46 733 44 95 40
irene@wickedwine.se

Innesälj/säljsupport
Mikael Porsklint
08-544 723 53
saljsupport@wickedwine.se

Sälj Västra Götaland

Lotta Dahlbäck
+46 733 68 65 00
lotta@wickedwine.se

Sälj Stockholm

Mattias Åhlén
+46 733 68 64 89
ahlen@wickedwine.se

Sälj Skåne (Börjar 1 maj)

Martin Björkman
+46 733-449311
martin@wickedwine.se

Lagerchef

Niklas Rönning
+46 733 68 64 88
niklas@wickedwine.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Carina Lindfors
+46 8 544 723 53
admin@wickedwine.se

Transport Mälardalen

Patric Dahlstedt
+46 733 44 98 32
patric@wickedwine.se

Lager

Mauricio Vilas Ponce
08-544 723 53
mauricio@wickedwine.se

SIGILL_UC

Orders/Beställningar

Phn: +46 (0) 8-544 723 53

info@wickedwine.se

AB Wicked Wine Sweden

Ritarslingan 18A

SE-187 66 Täby

Sweden

Visa större karta